First blog post

First time for everything

Well, I’m not much into blogs – I’m not a reader or a writer – and I don’t think my life is very exciting to follow but I hope my business will be. I’m really looking forward to launching my business and sharing my experiences, fears, and joys with you. Please be patient with me and the lack of excitement for the first little while. Ashlee.jpg

Thanks for dropping by,

Ashlée Dawn

P.S.

Feel free to check out my site, Instagram, or Facebook page

 

Author: ashleedawnphoto

I launched my own photography business in April 2017. I'm very excited and thought I'd blog a little along the way.

Leave a Reply

