Package in the mail!

When I got home today there was a little brown box shoved in my mailbox. I couldn’t guess what it was and of course I didn’t bother reading the label. It was stuck. I couldn’t get it out! When I finally did I instantly knew what it was by the way it fell into my hands – my business cards! 10 days early.

17821483_10155062652294564_1056524754_n

I’m so very excited. I can’t wait to start handing them out to people!

Ashlée

Remember, you can find me on Facebook, Instagram or my site

 

Author: ashleedawnphoto

I launched my own photography business in April 2017. I'm very excited and thought I'd blog a little along the way.

Leave a Reply

