Mother’s Day Promotion

One thing I love to do is help women see how beautiful they are; and who are more beautiful than our mothers?

With Mother’s Day coming up I approached Studio 134 to see if they’d be interested in partnering with me to provide a relaxing and fun photo shoot. The ladies at Studio 134 will be styling clients’ hair and I will be taking the photos afterwards. It will be a two hour session but should be so much fun and will be a great gift!

There  are a couple different options that will hopefully suit people’s preferences. I might even be able to add a makeup option soon (fingers crossed).


I’m so excited to launch this promotion. It really does make this business feel real.

Ashlée

Ps

You can find me on Facebook, instagram, or at my site!

Author: ashleedawnphoto

I launched my own photography business in April 2017. I'm very excited and thought I'd blog a little along the way.

Leave a Reply

