Book keeping

I was working on my books today and realized how easy my books are. I got Marnée Bellavance at Printed Matter Services to help me set up my books and they are so easy to do! The way she got me to lay everything out makes so much sense. I see my incoming, outgoing, what I spent it on and when. I need to stay on top of it of course but it’s a system that really works for me. It takes away so much stress when you know what your money is doing and have a good filing system for all your paperwork. 

If you are in the Cranbrook area and need some help, guidance, or book keeping set up you should definitely look into Printed Matter Services! 

Marnée Bellavance 

(604)837-9432

Ashlée

Love to hear from you on Facebook, Instagram, or my website

Author: ashleedawnphoto

I launched my own photography business in April 2017. I'm very excited and thought I'd blog a little along the way.

Leave a Reply

