Technical Difficulties 

Well, my internet isn’t working, my computer is dying, my emails are piling up, and my flash isn’t talking to my camera.  If one more thing stops working today I will probably throw it out the window (Great. Now I have that song in my head). 

It’s difficult to work from home in a digital world when nothing seems to be working right. So I’m writing this from my phone while I suntan on the deck because I gave up on putting a full day in at the office. Deep breaths, vitamin C and brain storming. 

It’s actually kind of nice to take a break from sitting at a computer. I’m going to need to make a work schedule for the summer or the beach is going to be mighty tempting.

Ashlée 

Facebook/Instagram/Website

Author: ashleedawnphoto

I launched my own photography business in April 2017. I'm very excited and thought I'd blog a little along the way.

Leave a Reply

