Busy Bee

I have been so busy today calling different companies and getting quotes for insurance. I’m trying to find the best possible business to get my equipment and company insured with. I had someone before but they shut down and then a bunch of other things happened and, well, lets just say this better get sorted fast! I want to go back to working with clients and photos instead of money and insurance companies. I have however dealt with many nice people (hinting back to the previous post).

I am also very excited today because I get to photograph a wonderful couple’s wedding this weekend!

Short and sweet but so much work to do today!

Cheers,

Ashlée

Facebook, Instagram, Webpage

Author: ashleedawnphoto

I launched my own photography business in April 2017. I'm very excited and thought I'd blog a little along the way.

Leave a Reply

