Grant = Project!

I am so excited to announce that I have been approved funding by the Columbia Kootenay Cultural Alliance for a project that I proposed earlier this year!

Throughout the next year I will be traveling to towns in the East Kootenay capturing photos specific to the project and then returning to those towns to display the final outcome. I will share details of the project soon (some details still need to be finalized) as I will need community participation.

I am so excited to take this on as a new business and someone who was born and raised in the area.


Ashlée

Website/Facebook/Instagram

Author: ashleedawnphoto

I launched my own photography business in April 2017. I'm very excited and thought I'd blog a little along the way.

5 thoughts on “Grant = Project!”

  1. Pingback: We need your help!
  2. Pingback: Recommendations
  3. Pingback: Long weekend

Leave a Reply

