And so it begins (the next part anyway)

I have made so many phone calls and sent so many emails this week trying to find the people who were recommended for this project. I have a half a dozen interviews set up for the next week and then a dozen the following two.

I’m very excited to be leaving my desk and meeting people but this is the make it or break it part. The part that isn’t only based on me but still is. I need to be a fantastic interviewer with the right questions, the quick mind and then get the perfect photo.

Yipes!

Here I go,

Ashlée

Website/Facebook/Instagram

Author: ashleedawnphoto

I launched my own photography business in April 2017. I'm very excited and thought I'd blog a little along the way.

Leave a Reply

