Family Photos

I love taking photos at random moments during photo shoots. You never know what you’re going to get. Many are absolutely horrible and you don’t want to let your client see them but sometimes they’re just fun. Everyone getting into position, making sure they look good, or goofing around before looking good for the photo. To me that’s them looking good. Them being themselves. The true family.

171007_Betcher_001

Ashlée
Website/Facebook/Instagram

Author: ashleedawnphoto

I launched my own photography business in April 2017. I'm very excited and thought I'd blog a little along the way.

One thought on “Family Photos”

  1. Pingback: Bettcher Family

Leave a Reply

